Wes Wilson on The First Few Friends I Had

Wes WilsonThe great poster artist Wes Wilson sent me this note about my new book, The First Few Friends I Had:

First Few Friends Cover005"What a wonderful set of personal reflections and recollections of San Francisco from the sixties! It was like reliving so much of it all over again through author Christopher’s keen senses. Thanks are due our friend Christopher – for recharging so many cool memories for both Eva and myself in this intricately fascinating book! Thanks Chris! – Wes Wilson"

It’s getting good reviews all round, and I’m looking forward to YOUR comments too!.  Check the current reviews out at Amazon.

Leave a Reply

