Mimi Farina Again

You may remember back in November when I gave in to my Baez sisters obsession for a few posts. Or possibly not. In either case, I still want to share this charming photo of Joanie’s talented little sister, Mimi Farina, in the flower of her youth. I stumbled across it on photographer Bob Altman’s site this morning as I was for searching for a picture of the Family Dog at Playland-at-the Beach. What a beauty she was.

If you don’t know Mimi’s story, you’ll find it here.

One thought on “Mimi Farina Again

Leave a Reply

